Up & coming  Leeds, Wakefield & District Branch events

Would you like a stall at some of our events? Please click on the button on the right hand side to fill out your details and a member of our team will be in touch with you soon! 

We are always looking for volunteers to help us at our fundraising events! Please have a look at our events below and click on the button on the right hand side to sign up to volunteer at one of our events.

Want to take on a new challenge in 2019? Move 1000 miles in 12 months! Please click on the image above to find out more information about the challenge. 

Sunday 24th March – Understanding Canine Behaviour course
Time: 2pm – 4pm
Caroline Clark is the tutor for this course, who features as an expert on the channel 5 program – Embarrassing Pets!
Click on the photo above for more information.

Easter Flower Arranging Workshop – Thursday 4th April 
Make Easter trees and take them home! £15 per person.
Click on the picture to find out how to book! 

Easter Fayre – Saturday 13th April 
At our Animal Centre
12pm – 4pm

Sunday 19th May, 2019

Paws 4 a Walk @ Oakwell Hall, Birstall

Click on the picture above to find out more!

One Fun Day – 16th June 
1pm – 5pm
At our Animal Centre in East Ardsley 

Sunday 23rd June

Fun dog show and gala @ Thornes Park, Wakefield.

Click on the picture above to find out more!

Sunday 30th June

KAPOW! Superhero Challenge @ Temple Newsam

Click on the picture above to find out more!

Saturday 13th July

Summer Fayre & Dog Show @ our Animal Centre

Click on the picture above to find out more!

Sunday 21st July

Paws 4 a Walk @ Pontefract Park, Wakefield

Click on the picture above to find out more!

Saturday 7th September

Charity Abseil from the top of the Leeds University Michael Sadler building!

Click on the picture above to find out more!

Sunday 15th September

Paddlin Paws Pontefract event

Details TBC ASAP!

Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th September

Scarecrow Festival in East Ardsley

Please click on the image above to find out more!

Sunday 6th October, 2019

Paws 4 a Walk @ Roundhay Park, Leeds.

Click on the picture above to find out more!

Sunday 20th October @ 11am

Memory Walk from our Animal Centre in East Ardsley!

Details TBC soon!

Saturday 30th November, 12pm – 4pm

Christmas Fayre @ our Animal Centre

Further details TBC soon!

Santa Paws Doggy Walk @ 11am

More details TBC soon!