Up & coming  Leeds, Wakefield & District Branch events

Want to take on a new challenge in 2019? Move 1000 miles in 12 months! Please click on the image above to find out more information about the challenge. 

Sunday 17th March, 2019

Paws 4 a Walk @ Thornes Park, Wakefield

Click on the picture above to find out more!

Sunday 24th March – First Aid for Pets Course
Time: 10.30am – 1.30pm
Caroline Clark is the tutor for this course, who features as an expert on the channel 5 program – Embarrassing Pets!
Click on the photo above for more information.

Sunday 24th March – Understanding Canine Behaviour course
Time: 2pm – 4pm
Caroline Clark is the tutor for this course, who features as an expert on the channel 5 program – Embarrassing Pets!
Click on the photo above for more information.

Sunday 19th May, 2019

Paws 4 a Walk @ Oakwell Hall, Birstall

Click on the picture above to find out more!

Sunday 23rd June

Fun dog show and gala @ Thornes Park, Wakefield.

Click on the picture above to find out more!

Sunday 30th June

KAPOW! Superhero Challenge @ Temple Newsam

Click on the picture above to find out more!

Sunday 14th July

Summer Fayre & Dog Show @ our Animal Centre

Click on the picture above to find out more!

Sunday 21st July

Paws 4 a Walk @ Pontefract Park, Wakefield

Click on the picture above to find out more!

Saturday 7th September

Charity Abseil from the top of the Leeds University Michael Sadler building!

Click on the picture above to find out more!

Sunday 15th September

Paddlin Paws Pontefract event

Details TBC ASAP!

Saturday 21st & Sunday 22nd September

Scarecrow Festival in East Ardsley

Please click on the image above to find out more!

Sunday 17th March, 2019

Paws 4 a Walk @ Thornes Park, Wakefield

Click on the picture above to find out more!

Sunday 20th October @ 11am

Memory Walk from our Animal Centre in East Ardsley!

Details TBC soon!

Saturday 30th November, 12pm – 4pm

Christmas Fayre @ our Animal Centre

Further details TBC soon!

Santa Paws Doggy Walk @ 11am

More details TBC soon!