• Slide Image of Beau
  • Slide Image of Beau
  • Slide Image of Beau
  • Slide Image of Beau
  • Slide Image of Beau
  • Slide Image of Beau

About Me

Breed: American Bulldog X
Colour: White
Age: 4 Years (approx)
Gender: Female
Sponsored By: Tim Chappel

My Personality

I can be left alone for short periods
I could live with children of secondary school age
I get on well with many other dogs
I know how to sit (and lots of other commands too!)
I love food and treats
I love fuss and attention
I love toys and games
I may be able to live with another dog
I'd prefer not to live with a cat
I'm always on the go

Hi Everyone, I’m Beau and I am 4 years old (approx).

I found myself at the Animal Centre through no fault of my own.

I can be a little nervous of new people to begin with, but after a few treats I will soon learn to trust you!

I am looking for adopters that are happy to visit me several times so we can become the best of friends!

I would love my new home to be part of a family rather than with a single person as I like lots of attention, but preferably with older teenagers or adults only.

I have lived with another dog before and love making new doggy friends – my new friend Martha at the centre loves to play with me and we go on long walks together!  However, if you have a cat, I’m not the dog for you.

I am strong on the lead and will need an experienced home.

I have a good level of training and enjoy nothing more than zooming around the padlock with my ball!

Please come along and see me!