• Slide Image of Jess
  • Slide Image of Jess
  • Slide Image of Jess
  • Slide Image of Jess
  • Slide Image of Jess
  • Slide Image of Jess
  • Slide Image of Jess
  • Slide Image of Jess

About Me

Breed: Domestic Shorthair crossbreed
Colour: Tri colour
Age: 1 year 6 Months(approx)
Gender: Female

My Personality

I love a cat nap
I may be able to live with another cat
I need to be able to go outside and explore
I would prefer not to live with a dog
I’d prefer an adult only household
I’m a shy guy, I’ll need time to settle
I’m independent, I like to do my own thing!

Hi there, I’m Jess

A little bit about me

I came into the centre when I was found to be pregnant, just a few weeks later I gave birth to 4 adorable kittens. The team tried to help me look after them, but said I was such a good 1st time mum they didn’t need to do anything! All my kittens have flown the nest so now it is my turn to find my forever home ♥

Since being at the centre, I have continued to be nervous around people, I’m just not use to them, but the team have had such patience with me and given me time to settle. I’m starting to trust people but can still be weary of quick movements.

I am a sweet girl, that is starting to get interested in knowing new people. I also love to play, especially with my jingling balls and catnip mice.

What I am looking for

Although I am starting to like the cosy indoors which would be ideal, a secure and safe place outdoors such as a stable or on a farm close by to my new family’s house might be suitable so I can still be in your company when I am in the mood.

I need an experienced cat owner who is up for a challenge and can continue the teams work in helping me trust people again.

I am just looking for a chance to join a family and call a place my own home.

Adopting me begins here!

***If you are a suitable match we will invite you to the Animal Centre within 7 days of receiving your application form***

Visits to the centre are by appointment only