I am reserved
  • Slide Image of Dancer
  • Slide Image of Dancer
  • Slide Image of Dancer
  • Slide Image of Dancer
  • Slide Image of Dancer

About Me

Breed: Domestic Shorthair crossbreed
Colour: Tabby & White
Age: 4 Years (approx)
Gender: Female

My Personality

I could live with children of secondary school age
I love company and would like you to be around a good part of the day
I need to be able to go outside and explore
I would prefer not to live with a dog
I’d prefer to be the only cat in a home
I’m full of energy and love to play

Hi there! I’m Dancer

A little bit about me

I came to the centre as my owners were moving and were not able to take me with them.
I am very playful, active and love to whizz around playing with my toys, especially my felt ball!
I am very inquisitive and I like to know what you are doing!
I am friendly and very affectionate.

What I am looking for

I am looking for someone to be around most of the day as I am full of energy and love to play, but also enjoy a cuddle and strokes.
I can live with children 10 years +.
I need to be the only pet in the household and have access to the outside so I can explore.

Adopting me begins here!

You can register your interest by sending us an adoption application form. With this, we can better understand your lifestyle and match it against your chosen cat’s needs.

***If you are a suitable match we will invite you to the Animal Centre within 7 days of receiving your application form***

Visits to the centre are by appointment only